Top Bar
Bottom Bar

DIRECTORY

From  A-Z by department
Administration:
Williams, MyronPrincipalmyronwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clayton, CatherineAssistant Principalcatherineclayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Collins, QushebaAssistant Principal/Athletic Directorqushebacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mask, CatherineAssistant Principalcatherinemask@ccs.k12.nc.us
Porter, GaryAssistant Principalgaryporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Counseling Center:
Brooks, TiaraLead Counselortiarabrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hines, KourtneyData Managerkourtneyhines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, ShanaAIG Coordinatorshanamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Riley, PamelaCounseling Clerkpamelariley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shakeel, KhalilSchool Social Workerkhalilshakeel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, MichelleCounselormichelletaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willis, DanielleCounselordaniellewillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff:
Fulmore, JanaeBookkeeperjanaefulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hammonds, JawannaOffice Managerjawannahammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
James, Tony Deputy; SROtonyjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, JohnnySafe Schools Coordinatorjohnnyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morris, FidlineDiscipline Clerkfidlinemorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Snow, LauraReceptionistlaurasnow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trapier, TywonnaAttendance Clerktywonnatrapier@ccs.k12.nc.us
English Department:
Bradley, DeannaEnglish IV Hon.; Annual Staffdeannabradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cox, AndreaEnglish Iandreacox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kilgore, ChristianEnglish II; English II Hon.christiankilgore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Manokey, AntionetteEnglish IIantionettemanokey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rice, JulieEnglish III; Debatejulierice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robbins, JeannetteEnglish I; English I Hon.jeannetterobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberts, ShellyESLshellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simpson, ErmaEnglish II; Journalismermasimpson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simmons, CatrinaEnglish IV; AP Lit.catrinasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Unruh-Kitch, DeniseEnglish IVdeniseunruh-kitch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wade, LeighEnglish IIIleighwade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Womble, CourtneyEnglish Icourtneyladson-womble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Studies Department 
Butler, LakelliCivics; World Historylakellibutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felder, VidaAmerican History I & II Hon.vidafelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gould, PriscillaWorld Historypriscillagould@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holt, Dawn DanielleAmerican Historydawndanielleholt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lathan, GailCivics; Civics Honorsgaillathan@ccs.k12.nc.us
McJimson III, GeneralWorld Historygeneralmcjimson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wood, CharlotteWorld Historycharlottewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Department:
Barnes, TieraMath Itierabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blake, JovonMath Ijovonblake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fisher, MarkMathmarkfisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gollab, SangkelMath IIsangkelgollab@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gotshall, JeffreyMath 3 Hon; Adv.Func; Pre-Cal.jeffreygotshall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hall, CharlesAdv. Func.; AP Calculuscharleshall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lewis Cummings, NadineMath Inadinecummings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nguyen, HelenMath IIIhelennguyen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oladosu, MichaelMath IImichaeloladosu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Science Department:
Barnes, JasmineBiologyjasminebarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bolden, BriannaPhysical Sciencebriannabolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cantrell, AngelicEarth Scienceangeliccantrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Copeland, Craig Physical Science; Earth Sciencecraigcopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fahm, MuftauBiologymuftaufahm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maynor, AnnetteEarth Scienceannettemaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morris, JacklonBiology; Physical Sciencejacklonmorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Windley, MarionChemistry; Physical Sciencemarionwindley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arts Education:
Haynes, AndreaBeg. Interm, Proficient & Adv. Chorusandreahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Collins, NicoleBeg. Interm, Proficient & Adv. Bandnicolecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marinaro, Matthew Beg. Interm, & Proficient Artmatthewmarinaro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oxendine, Wynona Beg, Interm, Proficient & Adv.Theatrewynonaoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quick-Blount, KimberlyBeg, Interm, Proficient & Adv. Dancekimberlyquick-blount@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sieg, ErikaBeg, Interm, Proficient & Adv. Art; Photographyerikasieg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Robert W.Beg, Interm, Proficient & Adv.Orchestrarobertwthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Foreign Language:
Qi, Jing HongChinese I, II, IIIjinghongqi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rivera, CarmenSpanish I & IIcarmenrivera@ccs.k12,nc,us
Vela, AlmaSpanish II, III & IValmavela@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yi, ZhishuChinese I & IIzhishuyi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Career and Technical  Education:
Beneby, ShavonneCulinary Arts I & IIshavonnebeneby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emanuel, ToniaCriminal Justice I & IItoniaemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Faust, FrancineBusiness Law; Mic. Officefrancinefaust@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ford, StanleyCareer Mgmt; Web Designstanleyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Giles, LakeishaBusiness Managementlakeishagiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Herndon, BenjaminAgriculturebenjaminherndon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Konate’,CheralynFood Sciencecheralynkonate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lee- Stuart, SherellMarketing, Sports Mktg.sherelllee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Massey, JoycePersonal Finance; Wordjoycemassey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mathews, CapriciaSports Marketingcapriciamathews@ccs.k12.nc.us
McAllister, EbonyFamily and Consumer Scienceebonymcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Price, JeffreyCabinet Makingjeffreyprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rivera, KimberlyMicrosoft Officekimberlyrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosemond, MarcinaFACSmarcinarosemond@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharp, CharlisaCriminal Justicecharlisasharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simmons, DavidCTE Facilitatordavidsimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simpliciano, JocelynFood Sciencejocelynsimpliciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sloan, TeronHorticulture I & IIteronsloan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tucker, KiantaEarly Childhoodkiantatucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, IgnatiusCareer Management; Web Designignatiuswilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Center:
Whittington DeLuca, CaraMedia Coordinatorcaradeluca@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarke, MadontreniqueMedia Clerkmadontreniqueclarke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Houghtaling, BettyWeb Manager, Postmasterbettyhoughtaling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Health & Physical Education:
Culbreth, MorghanHealth; P.E.morghanculbreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, VaricyHealth/PEvaricyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLaurin, DuranWeight Liftingduranmclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seay, DakotaHealth; P.E.dakotaseay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tompkins, VaughanAdv. PEvaughantompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children:
Swann-Binaxas, TinaEC Case Managertinaswann-binaxas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clark, VanessaSLDvanessaclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Graham, ItaliaSEDitaliagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hayes, QuitaAUTquitahayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry, SeanSLDseanhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leach, LueticaAUTlueticaleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nance, TunishaOCStunishanance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quiles, DessiremarySLDdessiremaryquiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raines, DanielleOCSdanielleraines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richardson, JeremySLDjeremyrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyson, ShenekaSLDshenekatyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wallace, TanyaSEDtanyawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Wilson, BreanaOCSbreanawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
JROTC:
Cooks, MelvinROTC IImelvincooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley, Roderick, Col.ROTC IVroderickhaley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants:
Bellamy, ZakaeliaOCSzakeliabellamy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Busbee, DeidreJob Coachdeidrebusbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cannon, GaryOCSgarycannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carthens  Smith, TarettaAUTtarettasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherney, GeorgiaSEDgeorgiacherney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dunston, ShyretiaPeer Helpershyretiadunston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franklin, GloriaAUTgloriafranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Graham, EdwardOCSedwardgraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hammonds, WilliamGradPointwilliamhammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reeves- Brown, RoseID-MODrosemarybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, KendraAUTkendrawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria
Mercado, NadiaCafeteria Managernadiamercado@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Elliott, SamuelMorning dutysamuelelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hernandez, StephanyMorning dutystephanyhernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
King, Richard Head Custodianrichardking@ccs.k12.nc.us
McNeil, Terrace
Evening Dutyterracemcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ong, AndyEvening Dutyandyong@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Perkins, Charlie RayEvening Dutycharlierayperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roundtree, JervailLead, Evening Dutyjervailroundtree@ccs.k12.nc.us

     

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Betty Houghtaling on October 22, 2020